Contact us

WLCI Campuses
                                        Toll Free: 1800 102 1522
BangaloreShubharam Complex, 144-144/1, First Floor Next to Ajanta Hotel, MG Road, Bangalore-560015
Tel : 080 - 43494555
Mobile : 9686514105
Email: bangalore@wlci.in
Kolkata3rd Floor, Natya Bhavan Block EE, No. 8 Sec II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091
Tel : 033-40113456
Mobile : 9831996341
Email: kolkata@wlci.in
PatnaNP Tower, 3rd Floor, Above Dena Bank, (Near Colony More), Kankarbagh Main Road, Kankarbagh, Patna- 800020
Tel : 0612-3221518
Email : patna@wlci.in
Chennai521/2, II Floor, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Opp to G R Complex Next to Audi Showroom, Chennai - 600 035
Tel : 044-43470700
Mobile : 9176443122
Email: chennai@wlci.in
Hyderabad402, 4th Floor, Sufi Chamber, Road No. 1, Banjara Hills, Opp Karachi Bakery, Hyderabad 500034
Tel : 040-44660917, 44660910
Email: hyderabad@wlci.in
PuneBungalow No.4, Liberty Complex, Koregaon Park, Pune-411001
Tel : 020-25459589
Mobile : 9970016136/9225514487
Email: pune@wlci.in
Delhi 160, B Western Avenue, Sainik Farms, Khanpur, Delhi - 110062
Tel : 011 - 43199203, 43199222, 43199227
Mobile : 9818479333
Email: delhi@wlci.in
Kathmandu Neena Home, Ratopul, Gaushala-7, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel : +977-11-2003830, 2003831, 4466313, 4466779
Email: kathmandu@wlci.in
Mumbai Mahalaxmi Silk Mills Pvt Ltd., Mathuradas Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel(West) , Mumbai-400013
Tel : 022 - 40571919, 40571900
Mobile : 9323781477
Email: mumbaienquiry@wlci.in
WLCI Learning Locations
                                        
BBSRMIG-23, Phase-II, 1st Floor, Kolothia Housing Board Colony, Near Kharabala Park & Khandagiri Caves, Bhubaneswar – 751030, Odisha
Tel : 0674-6005080
Email: odishawlci@gmail.com
Surat2nd Floor, Ascon City, Opposite Maheshwari Bhawan, City light, Surat. Pin-395007
Tel : 0261-2255010
Mobile:7878201020
Email: surat@wlci.in